For the 2017/18 season, the League will for the first time in a long time, operate with 5 divisions.

This has been a long standing objective of the League and the challenge now will be to maintain these divisional numbers for years to come!

We have 44 teams for this season (as at 22nd July 2017), with the possible election of ONE more club and they are split into 5 divisions:

Premier       9
Division 1    9
Division 2    10 (Subject to new club)
Division 3     9
Division 4     8  

Please go to the bottom of the home page to find out who the teams are, or click on the individual divisional tab.